Appraisal Institute

CHAPTER OFFICE
6351 Seaview Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel. (206) 622-8425 Fax (206) 623-4474
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net

 
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
President (2016)
Jennifer McGinnis, MAI
jennifer@mreag.com


Vice President (2016)
Darwin Ernst, SRA
darwin@tekboys.com



Secretary (2016)
Barbra Bennett, MAI
bb@bennettappraisalservices.com


Treasurer (2016)
Ellie Clark, MAI
eclark@clarkappraisal.us


Executive Director
Elly Snow
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net


 
Chapter Committees
Education
Sunny Odegard, SRA - sunny@mercuryvaluation.com

Candidate Guidance
Steve Hall, MAI - steve.hall@hall-widdoss.com
Newsletter
Douglas G. Smith, SRA, AI-RRS- hotelman@montana.com
Directors

Sunny Odegard, SRA (2014-16) - sunny@mercuryvaluation.com
Chris Kraus, MAI (2014-16) - chris.kraus@pkfc.com
Phil Rowen (2015-17) - mckayrowenassoc@qwestoffice.net
Bob WIlson (2014-16) - rfwilson@bigsky.net