Appraisal Institute

CHAPTER OFFICE
6351 Seaview Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel. (206) 622-8425 Fax (206) 623-4474
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net

 
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
President (2015)
Keith O'Reilly, MAI
keith4545@gmail.com


Vice President (2015)
Jennifer L. McGinnis, MAI
jennifer@mreag.com



Secretary (2015)
Darwin Ernst, SRA
darwin@tekboys.com


Treasurer (2015)
Ellie Clark, MAI
eclark@clarkappraisal.us


Executive Director
Elly Snow
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net


 
Chapter Committees
Education
Kraig Kosena, MAI - kosena@montana.com
Membership Development & Retention
Thomas Stuckey, MAI - tstuckey20@aol.com
Candidate Guidance
Steve Hall, MAI - steve.hall@hall-widdoss.com
Newsletter
Douglas G. Smith, SRA - hotelman@montana.com
Directors

Penny Adkins (2013-15) - padkins@bresnan.net
Sunny Odegard, SRA (2014-16) - sunny@mercuryvaluation.com
Chris Kraus, MAI (2014-16 - chris.kraus@pkfc.com
Phil Rowen (2015-17) - mckayrowenassoc@qwestoffice.net
Chuck Rutherford, MAI (2013-15) - rutherford.chas@gmail.com
Bob WIlson (2014-16) - rfwilson@bigsky.net