2017 Chapter Leadership

President
Jennifer L. McGinnis, MAI
jennifer@mreag.com

Vice President
Darwin Ernst, SRA
darwin@tekboys.com

Treasurer
Ellie Clark, MAI
eclark@clarkappraisal.us

Secretary
Barbra Bennett, MAI
bb@bennettappraisalservices.com

Executive Director
Elly Snow
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Phil Rowen (2015-17)
mckayrowenassoc@qwestoffice.net

Mike Joki, MAI, SRA (2017-18)
jokiapprsl@aol.com

Scott Spear, MAI, SRA (2017-19)
spear@bitterrootappraisal.com

Education Chair
Sunny Odegard, SRA
sunny@mercuryvaluation.com

Finance Committee Chair
Ellie Clark, MAI
eclark@clarkappraisal.us

Nominating Committee Chair
Keith O’Reilly, MAI
keith4545@gmail.com

Candidate Guidance Chairs
Ross Wenger, MAI 
ross@bigskyappraisalservices.com

Government Relations Chair
Darwin Ernst, SRA
darwin@tekboys.com

Newsletter Chair
Doug Smith, SRA, AI-RRS
hotelman@montana.com