2018 Chapter Leadership

President
Darwin Ernst, SRA, AI-RRS
darwin@tekboys.com
406-239-2222

Vice President
Ross E. Wenger, MAI, SRA
ross@bigskyappraisalservices.com
406-522-0183

Treasurer
Steven A. Hall, MAI
steve.hall@hall-widdoss.com
406-721-3822

Secretary
Nathaniel S. Downing, MAI
downingappraisals@gmail.com
406-247-7955 (ext. 5037)

Executive Director
Elly Snow
ai-montana@qwestoffice.net

Board of Directors

Mike Joki, MAI, SRA (2018)
jokiapprsl@aol.com
406-442-2159

Scott Spear, MAI, SRA (2018 & 2019)
spear@bitterrootappraisal.com
406-369-1969

Dave Thomas, MAI (2018-2020)
thomasapp@midrivers.com
406-969-1504

Kraig Kosena, MAI (2018-2020)
kraigk@kkmontana.com
406-549-6151

Education Chair
Nathaniel S. Downing, MAI
downingappraisals@gmail.com
406-247-7955 (ext. 5037)

Finance Committee Chair

Steven A. Hall, MAI
steve.hall@hall-widdoss.com
406-721-3822

Nominating Committee Chair
Jennifer L. McGinnis, MAI
jennifer@mreag.com
406-546-1906

Candidate Guidance Chairs
Ross Wenger, MAI 
ross@bigskyappraisalservices.com
406-522-0183

Government Relations Chair
Dan Simonton (MAI Candidate)
dan@elkhornappraisal.com
406-459-4666

Newsletter Chair
Doug Smith, SRA, AI-RRS
hotelman@montana.com
406-251-2058